About Us > About Board of Directors
About Board of Directors
› Mr Banlue Chantadisai (Chairman/Independent Director)
› Ms Rushda Theeratharathorn (Executive Director)
› Mr Chaiyarit Anuchitworawong (Executive Director)
› Mr Chris Chia Woon Liat (Non-Independent Director)
› Y.A.M. Tunku Ali Redhauddin Ibni Tuanku Muhriz (Non-Independent Director)
› Mr Bordin Unakul (Independent Director)
› Mr Por Peng Seong (Independent Director)
› Ms Leong Sow Yoke (Independent Director)
› Mr Chew Boon Keong (Independent Director)